GREYSOFT.RU

Stacia Kane City of Ghosts

Stacia Kane Unholy Ghosts

Stacia Kane Sacrificial Magic

Stacia Kane Chasing Magic

Stacia Kane Unholy Magic

Stacia Kane The Downside Ghosts Series Books 1-3: Unholy Ghosts, Unholy Magic, City of Ghosts


Enter a world of danger, ghosts and magic in the fantastic Downside Ghosts series. With characters as compelling as 50 Shades of Grey, Downside Ghosts will not disappoint. The first three books in the Downside Ghosts series are now available in this ebook bundle. The world is not as it once was. The dead have risen and constantly attack the living. The powerful Church of Real Truth, in charge since the government fell, has sworn to reimburse citizens being harassed by the deceased. Consequently, there are many false claims of hauntings from those hoping to profit. Chess Putnam, witch and drug addict, investigates these claims as a debunker for the Church. However, Chess owes a murderous drug lord named Bump a lot of money. And Bump wants immediate payback. All Chess has to do is dispatch a very nasty species of undead from an old airport. But the job involves black magic, human sacrifice, a nefarious demonic creature, and crossing swords with enough wicked energy to wipe out a city of souls. Toss in lust with a rival gang leader and a dangerous attraction to Bump's ruthless enforcer, and Chess begins to wonder if the rush is really worth it…

1384.69 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Stacia Kane Finding Magic


The Downside Ghosts series is “dark, sexy urban fantasy at its finest.” Now, in this breathtakingly suspenseful eBook novella, Kane has written a prequel to her thrilling series. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Laurell K. Hamilton and Kim Harrison.Before Chess Putnam was a magic-wielding Churchwitch, she was a student in the Church of Real Truth—with a keen sensitivity to magic, a strong rebellious streak, and a penchant for self-destruction. And in Finding Magic, a grisly ghost murder becomes Chess’s baptism of fire.When eighteen-year-old Chess Putnam is offered the chance to train with a special team of investigators known as the Black Squad, she feels torn. She’s never been a team player and hates how one male Inquisitor condescends to “the new kid.” But at her first bloody crime scene, she gets a taste for investigation—and is hooked on the high. Though the seasoned Inquisitors consider the series of ghost murders random events, Chess starts to detect a pattern. Is a psycho killer summoning ghosts from the City of Eternity and using them as murder weapons? As Chess gets closer to the dark truth, she puts herself in grave danger and risks losing everything she’s fought so hard for.Includes a special preview of Stacia Kane’s upcoming urban fantasy thriller, Chasing Magic!

614.09 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Виктория Шваб City of Ghosts

Stacia Kane City of Ghosts


The third book in this gritty, sexy urban fantasy trilogy.If you liked the compelling characters in 50 Shades of Grey, you’ll love the Downside Ghosts series.Rogue spirits and psychopomps are terrorising people, and now someone is planning to open the gates to the City of Ghosts and unleash the dead on humanity.Faced with her greatest challenge yet, Chess has to travel to the spirit city to finally lay all her ghosts to rest…Chess Putnam has a lot on her plate. Mangled human corpses have started to show up on the streets of Downside, and Chess’s bosses at the Church of Real Truth have ordered her to team up with the ultra-powerful Black Squad agency to crack the grisly case.Chess is under a binding spell that threatens death if she talks about the investigation, but the city’s most notorious crime boss – and Chess’s drug dealer – gets wind of her new assignment and insists on being kept informed. If that isn’t bad enough, a sinister street vendor appears to have information Chess needs. Only he’s not telling what he knows, or what it all has to do with the vast underground City of Eternity.Now Chess will have to navigate killer wraiths and a lot of seriously nasty magic – all while coping with some not-so-small issues of her own. And the only man she can trust to help her through it all has every reason to want her dead.

691.42 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Call of Duty - Ghosts


Call of Duty - Ghosts

899 RUR
Printbar

Printbar / / похожие

Подробнее

Call of Duty: Ghosts


Call of Duty: Ghosts

899 RUR
Printbar

Printbar / / похожие

Подробнее

Stacia Kane Unholy Ghosts


If you liked the compelling characters in 50 Shades of Grey, you’ll love the Downside Ghosts series.Murderous spirits and ruthless drug dealers combine to create serious problems for fiercely independent heroine, Chess, in these fast-paced, sexy and addictive novels.The world is not the way it was. The dead have risen and constantly attack the living. The powerful Church of Real Truth, in charge since the government fell, has sworn to reimburse citizens being harassed by the deceased. Consequently, there are many false claims of hauntings from those hoping to profit.Enter Chess Putnam, a fully-tattooed witch and freewheeling Debunker and ghost hunter. She's got a real talent for nailing the human liars or banishing the wicked dead. But she's keeping a dark secret from the Church: a little drug problem that's landed her in hot and dangerous water.Chess owes a murderous drug lord named Bump a lot of money. And Bump wants immediate payback. All Chess has to do is dispatch a very nasty species of undead from an old airport. But the job involves black magic, human sacrifice, a nefarious demonic creature, and crossing swords with enough wicked energy to wipe out a city of souls. Toss in lust with a rival gang leader and a dangerous attraction to Bump's ruthless enforcer, and Chess begins to wonder if the rush is really worth it. Hell, yeah.

459.41 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Call of Duty: Ghosts


Call of Duty: Ghosts

1199 RUR
Printbar

Printbar / / похожие

Подробнее

Call of Duty - Ghosts


Call of Duty - Ghosts

1199 RUR
Printbar

Printbar / / похожие

Подробнее

Call of Duty - Ghosts


Call of Duty - Ghosts

1199 RUR
Printbar

Printbar / / похожие

Подробнее

Call of Duty - Ghosts


Call of Duty - Ghosts

2299 RUR
Printbar

Printbar / / похожие

Подробнее

Call of Duty: Ghosts


Call of Duty: Ghosts

1199 RUR
Printbar

Printbar / / похожие

Подробнее

Call of Duty - Ghosts


Call of Duty - Ghosts

1999 RUR
Printbar

Printbar / / похожие

Подробнее

Call of Duty: Ghosts


Call of Duty: Ghosts

1999 RUR
Printbar

Printbar / / похожие

Подробнее

Call of Duty - Ghosts


Call of Duty - Ghosts

1799 RUR
Printbar

Printbar / / похожие

Подробнее
greysoft.ru — Каталог цен и описаний на компьютерную и бытовую технику, товары для офис и дома, электронику, товаров для сада и дачи. Мы занимаемся поиском лучших цен в интернет магазинах по всей России, знаем где купить Stacia Kane City of Ghosts по оптимальной цене в онлайн-магазинах. На нашем сайте greysoft.ru предоставлена вся необходимая информация для правильной покупки Stacia Kane City of Ghosts — фотографии товаров, отзывы пользователей, поиск по модели и производителю, наименованию или модели, инструкции по эксплуатации, а так же экспертные обзоры, сайты предлагающие покупу онлайн с доставкой заказа в ваш город.